President & Executive

Executive Meeting Dates

  • February 23-24, 2023
  • April (19)20-21, 2023
  • July 12-14, 2023
  • September 17 & 22, 2023

2022-2023 Executive


BACK ROW (left to right):  Mayor Maja Tait, Director at Large; Councillor Will Cole-Hamilton, Director at Large; Mayor Merlin Blackwell, Director at Large; Councillor Trish Mandewo, First Vice-President; Director Steve Forseth, NCLGA Representative.

CENTRE ROW (left to right): Councillor Jenna Stoner, Director at Large; Councillor Laurey-Anne Roodenburg, Past President; Mayor Sarrah Storey, Director at Large; Councillor Keith Page, AKBLG Representative; Councillor Patricia Ross, LMLGA Representative; Councillor Pete Fry, Vancouver Metro Area Representative; Councillor Margaret Kunst, Vancouver Metro Area Representative.

FRONT ROW (left to right): Director Ian Morrison, Electoral Area Representative; Director Penny Cote, AVICC Representative; Councillor Jen Ford, President; Councillor Lori Mindnich, SILGA Representative; Councillor Sarah Fowler, Small Community Representative.

NOT SHOWN: Councillor Sarah Kirby-Yung, Vancouver Representative; Councillor Craig Hodge, Vancouver Metro Area Representative; Director Travis Hall, Director at Large; Councillor Gord Klassen, Director at Large.

Resort Municipality of Whistler

Image Jen Ford is serving a third term as municipal councillor in Whistler and serving as the Chair for the Squamish-Lillooet Regional District. As a mom, Jen is committed to making life better for all British Columbians, through advocacy…
First Vice-President
City of Coquitlam
Second Vice-President
Third Vice-President
Past President
City of Quesnel
Metro Vancouver/GVRD Representative
City of Coquitlam
Vancouver Representative
City of Vancouver
Small Community Representative
Village of Tahsis
Electoral Area Representative
Cowichan Valley Regional District
Vancouver Metro Area Representative
City of Vancouver