Convention Committee


Councillor Laurey-Anne Roodenburg, Chair
Councillor Chad Eliason, Vice Chair
Councillor Burce Hayne
Councillor Jen Ford
Councillor Jack Crompton
TBA, Vancouver City Representative

Terms of Reference

The Convention Committee meets to consider the comments of the members on the previous Convention and makes adjustments for the upcoming Convention. The Committee plans the Convention program, sets Convention registration fees and reviews the options available for future Convention sites.

Staff Support

Kelsey Mackay-Smith
Events & Sponsorship Coordinator
604-270-8226, ext. 104

Jennifer Kwok
Events & Corporate Operations Assistant
604-270-8226, ext.117

Meta Navigation