Executive Members

Code of Conduct

UBCM Executive 2016-2017 

Contact an executive member by phone or click on their name to send an email.


Councillor Murry Krause 
City of Prince George
Phone: 250-614-2032

First Vice President

Director Wendy Booth
Regional District of East Kootenay
Phone: 250-489-2791

Second Vice President

Councillor Arjun Singh
City of Kamloops
Phone: 250-828-3494

Third Vice President

Mayor Maja Tait
District of Sooke
Phone: 250-642-1634

Past President

Chair Al Richmond
Cariboo Regional District
Phone: 250-392-3351

Vancouver Representative

Councillor Kerry Jang
City of Vancouver
Phone: 604-873-7246

Metro Vancouver/GVRD Representative

Mayor Wayne Baldwin
City of White Rock
Phone: 604-541-2100

Small Community Representative

Mayor Galina Durant
District of Stewart
Phone: 250-636-2251

Electoral Area Representative

Chair Art Kaehn
Fraser-Fort George Regional District
Phone: 250-960-4400

Vancouver Metro Area Representatives

Councillor Bruce Hayne
City of Surrey
Phone: 604-591-4025

Councillor Dave Murray
City of Pitt Meadows
Phone: 604-992-5938

AKBLG Representative

Mayor Debra Kozak
City of Nelson
Phone: 250-352-5511

LMLGA Representative

Councillor Jason Lum
City of Chilliwack
Phone: 604-316-9639

NCLGA Representative

Councillor Laurey-Anne Roodenburg
City of Quesnel
Phone: 250-255-5394 

SILGA Representative

Councillor Chad Eliason
City of Salmon Arm
Phone: 250-803-4035

AVICC Representative

Councillor Barbara Price
Town of Comox
Phone: 250-339-2202

Directors at Large

Director Jim Abram
Strathcona Regional District
Phone: 250-830-6700

Councillor Phil Brienesse
Town of Smithers
Phone: 250-847-1600

Councillor Brian Frenkel
District of Vanderhoof
Phone: 250-567-4711

Mayor Sharon Gaetz
City of Chilliwack
Phone: 604-793-2900

Chair Alison Sayers
Central Coast Regional District
Phone: 250-799-5291

Meta Navigation