

2023 - 2024 UBCM EXECUTIVE

President Councillor Trish Mandewo City of Coquitlam

First Vice-President Director Art Kaehn RD of Fraser-Fort George

Second Vice-President Councillor Wes Graham City of Cranbrook

Third Vice President Councillor Jenna Stoner District of Squamish

Past President Councillor Jen Ford Resort Municipality of Whistler

Vancouver Representative Councillor Sarah Kirby-Yung City of Vancouver

Metro/GVRD Rep Councillor Craig Hodge City of Coquitlam

Small Community Rep. Councillor Sarah Fowler Village of Tahsis

Electoral Area Rep. Director Jerrilyn Kirk RD of Fraser-Fort George

Vancouver Metro Area Councillor Pete Fry City of Vancouver

Representatives Mayor Nicole MacDonald City of Pitt Meadows

AKBLG Councillor Keith Page City of Nelson

LMLGA Councillor Patricia Ross City of Abbotsford

NCLGA Councillor Sheila Boehm City of Williams Lake

SILGA Councillor Aimee Grice Town of Oliver

AVICC Director Penny Cote Alberni Clayoquot RD

Directors at Large Councillor Gord Klassen City of Fort St. John

Councillor Michael Moses City of Williams Lake

Councillor Cori Ramsay City of Prince George

Mayor Sarrah Storey Village of Fraser Lake

Councillor Sean Wood City of Parksville