Results of the 2021 Call for Nominations for UBCM Executive

Note: 1 position open for: President, VPs, Small Community and EA Rep. 5 positions open for Director At Large

2 positions open for Vancouver Metro Area Rep.

* denotes acclamation

Name	Mun /RD	Position
Councillor Laurey-Anne Roodenburg	City of Quesnel	President *
Councillor Jen Ford	Resort Municipality o	f Whistler 1 st VP *
Councillor Ken Herar	City of Mission	2 nd VP
Mayor Ange Qualizza	City of Fernie	2 nd VP
Councillor Claire Moglove	City of Campbell Rive	r 3 rd VP*
Councillor Tyler Brown	City of Nanaimo	Director At Large
Councillor Sadie Hunter	City of Kamloops	Director At Large
Councillor Gord Klassen	City of Fort St. John	Director At Large
Councillor Amy Lubik	City of Port Moody	Director At Large
Mayor Sarrah Storey	Village of Fraser Lake	Director At Large
Mayor Gaby Wickstrom	Town of Port McNeill	Director At Large
Councillor Sarah Fowler	Village of Tahsis	Small Community Rep *
Director Grace McGregor	Kootenay Boundary R	RD Electoral Area Rep *
Councillor Trish Mandewo Mayor Val van den Broek	City of Coquitlam City of Langley	Vancouver Metro Area Rep * Vancouver Metro Area Rep *