UBCM Executive election results

The results of the Executive elections are now complete. The following have been elected with the completion of the runoff earlier today for the role of Third Vice President.

Third Vice President

Mayor Ange Qualizza, City of Fernie

Director at Large

·      Councillor Gord Klassen, City of Fort St John

·      Councillor Sadie Hunter, City of Kamloops

·      Director Susan Clovechok, RD of East Kootenay

·      Councillor Amy Lubik, City of Port Moody

·      Mayor Gaby Wickstrom, Town of Port McNeill

Vancouver Metro Area Representative

·      Councillor Trish Mandewo, City of Coquitlam

·      Mayor Val van den Broek, City of Langley


Meta Navigation