Climate and Energy Action Awards winners

The Community Energy Association is pleased to announce the 2020 Climate & Energy Action Award Winners. The awards are organized annually by the Community Energy Association in partnership with the Province of British Columbia, Union of BC Municipalities, BC Hydro, FortisBC, and Real Estate Foundation of BC.  For more information on all project nominees, visit the Community Energy Association’s website.  

The winners for each category are: 

  • Community Planning and Development – District of Saanich
  • Corporate Operations – City of Powell River
  • Climate Adaptation – Cowichan Valley Regional District

Watch the virtual celebration here:

Meta Navigation