Wednesday Clinics

Accelerate Kootenays – Electric Vehicle Infrastructure Collaboration

Presentation [PDF - 2.9 MB]

Megan Lohmann, Head of Community Energy Management, Community Energy Association
Chair Rob Gay, Regional District of East Kootenay
Mayor Lawrence Chernoff, City of Castlegar
Mayor Kathy Moore, City of Rossland

Carbon, Construction, Communities & COP 21

Rob Bernhardt [PDF - 704 KB], CEO, Passive House Canada
Patrick Enright [PDF - 844 KB], Green Building Engineer, City of Vancouver
Peter Moonen [PDF - 1.2 MB], National Sustainability Manager, Wood WORKS! BC

Community Services Access Expanded Through bc211

Presentation [PDF - 1.6 MB]

Patricia Jelinski, CEO, United Way Greater Victoria
Michael McKnight, President & CEO, United Way of Lower Mainland
Nathan Wright, Executive Director, bc211
Danalee Baker, Executive Director, United Way, Thompson, Nicola, Cariboo
Ray Bernoites, President, BC Association of Chiefs of Police
Mayor Lisa Helps, City of Victoria

Introducing the BC Energy Step Code

Andrew Pape-Salmon [PDF - 309 KB], Executive Director, Building & Safety Standards Branch
Robyn Wark [PDF - 1009 KB], Co-Chair, BC Energy Step Code Council
Luke Dolan [PDF - 541 KB], Capital Home Energy

Responsible Conduct Working Group

Presentation [PDF - 952 KB]

Lesley Scowcroft, Senior Policy Analyst, Ministry of Municipal Affairs & Housing
Nancy Taylor, Executive Director, Local Government Management Association
Gary MacIsaac, Executive Director, Union of BC Municipalities 

Meta Navigation