Tuesday Forums

Electoral Area Directors Forum

Wilf Bangert [PDF - 2.2 MB], Executive Lead for Network BC, Ministry of Technology, Innovation and Citizens' Services
Chris Allen [PDF - 219 KB], Director, BC Broadband Association and President, ABC Communications
Chair Rob Gay [PDF - 6.4 MB], Regional District of East Kootenay
Kahir Lalji [PDF - 2.9 MB], Provincial Program Manager - Better at Home, United Way
Ann MacDonald [PDF - 6.5 MB], General Manager of Planning and Development Services, Comox Valley Regional District
Stephanie Allen, Senior Project Officer - Development and Asset Strategies, BC Housing
Ian Cunnings [PDF - 4.8 MB], Senior Regional Manager - Southwest Region, Emergency Management BC
Jim Martin [PDF - 1.5 MB], CAO, Fraser-Fort George Regional District
Russell Dyson [PDF - 4 MB], CAO, Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District

Small Talk Forum

Councillors Ernest Pfanner and Rochelle Galbraith, District of Chetwynd
Ron Poole [PDF - 58 KB], CAO, District of Mission; representing Board of Examiners
Kevin Crook [PDF - 2 MB], CAO, District of Fort St. James
Councillor Mandy Kilsby [PDF - 5.1 MB], District of Wells
Janine North [PDF - 2.2 MB], Executive Director, Northern Development Initiative Trust
Howard Randell, Executive Director, Network BC, Ministry of Technology, Innovation and Citizens' Services

Mid-Sized Communities Forum

Lyle Gawalko [PDF - 8.5 MB], Manager of Fire Management, BC Wildfire Service
Kevin Cormack [PDF - 12.3 MB], CAO, City of Nelson
Stuart Horn, CAO, Regional District of Central Kootenay
Geoff Playfair [PDF - 2.9 MB], Fire Chief, Resort Municipality of Whistler
Heather Beresford, Environmental Stewardship Manager, Resort Municipality of Whistler
Mayor Robin Smith [PDF - 21.1 MB], District of Logan Lake
Valerie Cameron, Water Stewardship Manager, Ministry of Environment
Heather Lyle [PDF - 2.9 MB], Director - Integrated Public Safety, Ministry of State for Emergency Preparedness

Large Urban Communities Forum

Celine Mauboules [PDF - 7.9 MB], Senior Planner - Housing Policy and Projects, City of Vancouver
Mukhtar Latif, Chief Housing Officer, City of Vancouver
Abigail Bond, Director of Housing Policy and Projects, City of Vancouver
Amelia Ridgeway, Acting Associate Director, RainCity Housing Society
Shayne Ramsay, CEO, BC Housing
Rob Turnbull, President and CEO, Streetohome Foundation
Corporal Taylor Quee [PDF - 1.3 MB], Police Mental Health Intervention Unit, Surrey RCMP
Brian Jacobson [PDF - 864 KB], Manager - ACT, Fraser Health Authority
Constable Sonja Blom [PDF - 188 KB], Prince George RCMP
Michelle Lawrence [PDF - 363 KB], Manager - Mental Health and Addictions Programs, Northern Health Authority

Meta Navigation