Wireless Antenna Siting Forum
Bernard Lord [PDF - 1.6 MB], CEO, Canadian Wireless Technology Association (CWTA)
Jim Patrick [PDF - 2.7 MB], Senior Vice President, CWTA
Beth Pieterson [PDF - 1.5 MB], Director General, Health Canada
Brian Connors [PDF - 1.6 MB], District Director, Coastal Offices, Industry Canada
Jim Johannsson [PDF - 1 MB], Director Community Consultation, Wireless Networks, TELUS
Sadhu Johnston [PDF - 8.1 MB], Deputy City Manager, City of Vancouver

Focus on Seniors - A Collaborative Approach
Lisa White, Manager of Community & Recreation Services, City of Surrey
[Massey-Syverson presentation [PDF - 910 KB]]
Christine Massey, Executive Director, Seniors Action Plan, Ministry of Health
Lauren Syverson, A/Executive Director, Seniors' Healthy Living Secretariat, Ministry of Health
Councillor Jo Mitchell, District of Metchosin
Colleen Brownlee, Seniors Information & Resource Centre Coordinator, District of Metchosin
[Steele-Tyler presentation [PDF - 3.9 MB]]
Councillor Barbara Steele, City of Surrey
Jim Tyler, Community & Recreation Services Manager, City of Surrey
Danyta Welch, Policy & Programs Officer, UBCM
Honourable Ralph Sultan, Minister of State for Seniors
Sandi McCreight, Coordinator, Castlegar Community Response Network

Packaging & Printed Paper in BC:
Changes to the Blue Box

David Ranson [PDF - 1.1 MB], Executive Director, Environmental Standards Branch, Ministry of Environment
Honourable Terry Lake, Minister of Environment
Mayor Greg Moore, City of Port Coquitlam
Brock MacDonald, Executive Director, Recycling Council of British Columbia
Glenda Gies, Canadian Stewardship Services Association
Allen Landgon [PDF - 510 KB], Executive Director, Multi-Material British Columbia
Larisa Hutcheson [PDF - 139 KB], General Manager of Environmental Sustainability, Capital Regional District
Peter Hughes [PDF - 1002 KB], Director Environmental Services, Thompson-Nicola Regional District
Paul Henderson, Manager, Solid Waste Department, Metro Vancouver

Voting Over the Internet in 2014?
Keith Archer, Chief Electoral Officer for BC
Rob Botterell, Canadian Electoral Democracy Association (CEDA)
Allison Habkirk [PDF - 1.3 MB], Former District of Central Saanich Mayor
Harry Neufeld [PDF - 153 KB], Former Chief Electoral Officer for BC; Special Advisor to CEDA
[Huycke-Tecsa presentation [PDF - 9.6 MB]]
Stephen Huycke, Acting Deputy Clerk, City of Markham
Teodor Tecsa, Manager of Applications and GIS, City of Markham
Guillermo Ferrero [PDF - 1.3 MB], Manager of Business Applications & ERP Systems, City of Nanaimo
John Jack [PDF - 916 KB], Executive Council Member, Huu-ay-aht First Nation

RCMP Contract Update
[Fassbender-Pecknold presentation [PDF - 347 KB]]
Mayor Peter Fassbender, City of Langley
Clayton Pecknold, Assistant Deputy Minister, Policing & Security Programs Branch & Director of Police Services, Ministry of Justice
Deputy Commissioner Craig Callens [PDF - 753 KB], Commanding Officer of ā€œEā€ Division, RCMP

Meta Navigation